(831) 277 88 38

Sales and Marketing Department

tel.  +7 (831) 277 88 33, fax +7 831 277 88 34 
e-mail: info@redanchor.ru


Sales and
Marketing Director
Gorin Mikhail Vasilyevich
tel.  +7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 201 
Mikhail.Gorin@redanchor.ru  

Deputy of Sales Directorext. 205 
Yury.Grishin@redanchor.ru
Grishin Yuri Anatolyevich
+7 (831) 277 88 33


Competitive Procurement Specialist
Epifanova Irina Georgievna
+7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 219
Irina.Epifanova@redanchor.ru

Sales Representative of lifting and hauling chains 
Baldenkova  Iraida Vladimirovna
+7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 292 
Iraida.Baldenkova@redanchor.ru

Sales Representative of anchor chains
Yerukova Olga Viktorovna
+7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 221 
Olga.Erukova@redanchor.ru

Sales Representative of anchor chains
Alexandrova Elena Vyacheslavovna
+7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 207
Elena.Aleksandrova@redanchor.ru
 
Sales Representative of mining chains
Rumyantseva Olga Alexandrovna
+7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 215 
Olga.Rumyanceva@redanchor.ru

Export Sales Representative
Nosov Dmitry Valeryevich
+7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 225
Dmitry.Nosov@redanchor.ru

Marketing Representative
Volkova Maria Alekseevna
+7 (831) 277 88 33 ext. 225
Maria.Volkova@redanchor.ru